Editor in Chief

Prof. Giuseppe La Torre

Department of Public Health and Infectious Diseases, Sapienza University of Rome 

giuseppe.latorre@uniroma1.it

 

Editors

Prof. Maurizio Barbieri

Department of Earth sciences, Sapienza University of Rome

maurizio.barbieri@uniroma1.it

 

Prof. Stefano Brauneis

Chronic Pain Medicine Center “Enzo Borzomati”, Umberto I University Hospital Rome

stefano.brauneis@uniroma1.it


Dr. Pietro Caliandro

Complex Operative Unit of Neurology, University Hospital A. Gemelli IRCCS, Rome

pietro.caliandro@policlinicogemelli.it


Dr. Filippo Camerota

Department of Anatomical, Histological, Forensic Medicine and Orthopedic Science, Sapienza University of Roma

filippo.camerota@uniroma1.it


Dr. Claudia Celletti

Physical medicine and Rehabilitation, Umberto I University Hospital Rome

clacelletti@gmail.com


Prof. Antonio Greco

Department of Sense Organs, Sapienza University of Rome

antonio.greco@uniroma1.it


Prof. Fabrizio Guerra

Department of Oral and Maxillo Facial Sciences, Sapienza University of Rome

fabrizio.guerra@uniroma1.it

 

Dr. Anna Santa Guzzo

Department of Emergency and Urgency, Sapienza University of Rome

annasanta.guzzo@uniroma1.it

 

Dr. Alice Mannocci

Department of Public Health and Infectious Diseases, Sapienza University of Rome 

alice.mannocci@uniroma1.it


Prof. Daniele Masala

Department of Human Sciences, Society and Health, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio

daniele.posta@danielemasala.com


Prof. Gianna Maria Nardi

Department of Oral Sciences and Maxillofacial Surgery, Sapienza University of Rome

profnardi.giannamaria@gmail.com


Prof. Elena Pacella

Department of Sense Organs, Sapienza University of Rome

elena.pacella@uniroma1.it

 

Prof. Umberto Romeo

Department of Oral Sciences and Maxillofacial Surgery, Sapienza University of Rome

umberto.romeo@uniroma1.it

 

Prof. Nevena Skroza

Department of Medical-Surgical Sciences and Biotechnologies, Sapienza University of Rome

nevena.skroza@uniroma1.it

 

Editorial Manager

Dott.ssa Antonietta Monteduro

senses.sciences@gmail.com

 

Copyeditor

Dott.ssa Marta Chiappetta

marta.chiappetta@uniroma1.it